A Letter from Osee & Emmanuela

We thank you for spending some time to learn about us and considering us to love your baby. We are super excited about starting a family through adoption! We look forward to spending time together as a complete family, going on family trips, and having holiday gatherings. We are a Christian family eager to love and give all of our energy to your baby! We look forward to traveling, having picnics, and going to Disney World while creating happy memories!

Call or Text us
Learn More

About Us

We met 14 years ago at a bridal party and still enjoy each other’s company! The strength of our 11 year marriage is friendship, trust, and respect for one another. The best part of our relationship is that we are best friends. We enjoy going to the park together to ride our bikes, and we love each other’s sense of humor! We cook together often and have a great passion for traveling to New York and the Caribbean islands like Jamaica and the Bahamas. We enjoy travel by boat or cruise.  We also love learning and just have a great way of connecting in everything we do together.

About Osee by Emmanuela

Osee is hardworking, honest, and he enjoys making people smile. Osee’s hobbies and interests include running, watching sports, and doing handyman work around the house. He is truly my best friend and keeps an open line of communication with me. Everyone around him appreciates his caring attitude. His greatest strength is that he’s accepting of other people’s viewpoints. He enjoys watching and playing soccer and football. He is excited about the role of fatherhood!


About Emmanuela by Osee

Emmanuela is easy-going, flexible, and kind-hearted. Emmanuela’s interests include music, writing, and being involved in the church. She is a gracious woman who loves to help people in need and helps people see their best qualities. She is always positive and always believes there is good in the world. I adore her faith in God, and she is a prayerful woman. She and I are both looking forward to the role of parents!


Our Family Traditions

As a couple, we love spend time together by taking yearly travels to new places. We aim to take at least 2 vacations per year. We love taking pictures while on vacation. When it is a holiday or family affair, the family goes to church together and then gathers for a great, big meal together. We decorate the home for each holiday and season. We especially love Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve, as the family comes together for prayer and has a great time with food and music!

Our Home in Florida

We live in a three-bedroom, two-bathroom house in Florida. Our neighborhood is safe and quiet. The nursery is already prepared with soft lights and beautiful baby decorations. The home has plenty of room and also includes a large fenced-in backyard for children to run around in. Our home is located close to resources for children including medical care, hospitals, libraries, schools, parks, and shopping areas. There is a park that is a two-minute walk from the house where families take kids for a walk or to play. We have friendly neighbors always looking out for our ‘hello’ and happy wave.



Our Promise

We don’t know how to express our thanks for considering us to raise your baby. It is such an honor. There is a strong passion inside of us to love and care for children. We promise to care for and love your baby and will raise him or her by the word of God. We will have many great moments together all in laughter, peace, and joy! We will keep contact and share those moments with you as well, whether that is through photos, letters, or visits! We promise to be faithful to the care of your baby, making sure each day is a beautiful day! We promise to make sure that your child is well-rounded with great music, books, and education. As God gives us wisdom, we will use it to make sure to teach positive life lessons. We promise to be there for your baby with all our energy, heart, mind, and soul. We thank you in advance for the gift of love.

To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1-800-923-6784.


Learn More About Osee & Emmanuela

  Osee Emmanuela
Our EducationAssociate in Biomedical EngineeringBachelor in Nursing
Our ProfessionsBiomedical EngineerTeacher & Registered Nurse
Stay-At-HomeYes, we can arrange for thatYes, we can arrange for that
Our Racial BackgroundAfrican AmericanAfrican American
Some of Osee & Emmanuela's Favorites
What are my favorite sports?Football, soccer, and basketballVolleyball and swimming
What is your favorite color?Blue and grayYellow and red
What is your favorite fruit?MangoPeach
What are your favorite hobbies?Yard work, building, fixing electronicsListening to music, poetry, and reading
Where is your favorite vacation place?New York CityOrlando
What is your favorite meal?Breakfast: scrambled eggs and egg whitesDinner: Wild salmon and broccoli
What is your favorite community work?Providing organizations with food and toiletries to those in needProviding organizations with food and toiletries to those in need
More About Our Family
Our Special Interests

Our family enjoys traveling and eating meals as a family unit. Family presence is important, and we love going to fun places. We also enjoy going on cruises. Above all, we are church members. We love our pastor and our church members. Osee loves to cook and do yard work. Emmanuela loves to clean the home. Everyone that comes to our home can testify that it always smells good and clean. This is especially important for children.

We go downtown frequently to volunteer with our local food bank. We have also gone on mission trips to the Caribbean to distribute clothes, toiletries, and food to the sick.

Our Faith

We are a Christian-Baptist family. We love our church! We believe in God and how much He can do for our lives. We make decisions based on what the Bible agrees with!

Our Musical Interest

We are very passionate about music! While we clean on Sunday mornings before church, Emmanuela turns on music for spiritual uplifting! Music is very important in our home!

About Our Home

We live in a quiet neighborhood. There's a beautiful park two minutes walking distance that is great for kids. Our home is a 3 bedroom and two bath home. We have a large yard for kids to play in.

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn - 3 years of age




Male or female

In Closing

With all our heart, we will cherish and adore your baby while providing the best in life. We promise to keep our light of honesty, love, and truth glowing from us to your baby. Above all, your baby will be in a safe and nurturing home.

Call or Text us